Cauliflower Rice

cauliflower rice
Hello my GF friends! I’ve finally jumped on the cauliflower rice phenomenon… I would have done so earlier if I realized how EASY and AWESOME it is… Seriously, 3 quick steps and you don’t even need to boil water.

Step 1: Chop cauliflower into small chunks (average broccoli size is fine)

Step 2: Put in food processor/blender (my nutribullet works)

Step 3: Treat it like fully cooked/cold rice. (Saute with other ingredients, microwave to heat it up plain, etc.)

Leave a Reply

