Toblerone is gluten free

YUM! Toblerone is gluten free.

Check out the statement on their website:

“Does Toblerone contain Gluten?
No. All Toblerone flavours do not contain any gluten ingredients.”

Toblerone comes in  milk, dark, white  and fruit and nuts.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s