Blogging Failure

I have been the worst blogger ever this past month..or maybe the past 2…and I am sick of it! I am writing this post to recognize my blogging failure, and to guilt myself into getting back into the swing of things from here forward.

In my defense, I recently started a new job and I have not been good about prioritizing my time after I get home from work. Luckily I am still cooking and eating delicious gluten free food, I just haven’t made enough time for the actual posting. So, I will start tomorrow with a post on my favorite dessert ever: cheesecake – pictured above at my 23rd birthday, which also happened to fall on Easter this year. My parents hosted the family for my birthday/Easter, so we were able to do the whole thing GF. That being said, I have SO many holiday recipes that need posting!!

Easter sampling below…(and these are just the left overs…)

Leave a Reply

